Flammekaster Records
The Wands - The Dawn (Album/CD)

The Wands - The Dawn (Album/CD)

100 DKK
Released 03.11.14

The Wands - The Dawn
Album / CD

01 Sound Of The Machine
02 And Full Of Colours
03 Totem Part II
04 She's Electric
05 Get It Out Of Your System (Don't You Wanna Feel Alright)
06 War
07 The Dawn
08 Circles
09 Spell My Name
10 The Name Of The Mountain

This product includes download of a digital copy of the album. 5-10 minutes after purchase you will receive an email from Sellfy with a download link. The files will be downloadable in MP3 (320 kbps)